WTOC-TV: Contact info for Channel 11 in Savannah, GA - WTOC-TV: Savannah, Beaufort, SC, News, Weather & Sports

Mailing address:
PO Box 8086 | Savannah, GA 31412        MAP: To WTOC-TV building         MAP: WTOC viewing area
Shipping address:
11 News Place | Savannah, GA 31405
Phone:
912.234.1111
Fax:
912.231.9101

CLICK HERE to view a spreadsheet list of antenna information to watch WTOC-TV.
To contact us about our closed captioning service or advise us about captioning problems, please contact the WTOC engineering team. We accept calls using TDD and we are available during normal business hours to address captioning issues.
CLICK HERE to view closed captioning information for WTOC-TV.

Immediate concerns about closed captioning
Lorne Earle | Email - closedcaptioning@wtoc.com
Chief Engineer
Office: 912.238.8400

Written complaints about closed captioning
Scott Dempsey, Vice President/General Manager
WTOC-TV
PO Box 8086
Savannah, GA 31412
Office: 912.238.8351
Fax: 912.238.5133 | sdempsey@wtoc.com

Send news releases to: newsrelease@wtoc.com
News Line: 912.234.6397 | News Fax: 912.232.4945

Administration
Scott Dempsey
VP & General Manager sdempsey@wtoc.com
Sales
mfogarty@wtoc.com
If you're interested in advertising on WTOC-TV, wtoc.com or Bounce TV, please contact our sales department or see the sales department directory.
Sales Fax: 912.231.9109 | Business Office Fax: 912.238.5133
WTOC Credit Application/Media Agreement
Marsha Fogarty
General Sales Manager mfogarty@wtoc.com
Jeff Gold
Local Sales Manager jsgold@wtoc.com
James Loftus Digital Sales Manager jloftus@wtoc.com
Craig Harney
Video Production - Special Projects charney@wtoc.com
News newsrelease@wtoc.com
Jan Smith
News Director jsmith@wtoc.com
Laura Phelps
Assistant News Director lphelps@wtoc.com
Jamie Ertle
Assignment Manager jertle@wtoc.com
Joel Kepple
News Operations Manager jkepple@wtoc.com
Programming | Online Public File cedwards@wtoc.com
Christine Edwards
Programming Coordinator
cedwards@wtoc.com
Internet | WTOC.com | WTOC News app, Weather app questions community@wtoc.com
Email the Internet Dept. with any questions about WTOC.com, apps or breaking news emails.
Marketing allwtocmarketing@wtoc.com
Alicia Briscoe Marketing Director abriscoe@wtoc.com
Engineering | IT All_WTOC_Engineering@wtoc.com
Lorne Earle Chief Engineer learle@wtoc.com
Robert Roose IS Manager  rroose@wtoc.com
Jim Holley Assistant Chief Engineer jholley@wtoc.com
CBS
Viewer Feedback
Submit Online Form
email
Viewer Feedback
By Phone
212.975.3247
Stay
Connected

Advertise With WTOC

View the advertising options WTOC offers. More

Powered by WorldNow