Jeff Davis County - WTOC-TV: Savannah, Beaufort, SC, News, Weather & Sports

Jeff Davis County

Board of Education Member - At Large

Roger Ogilvie, Incumbent (D)

Board of Education Member Blackburn District - 300

Jerry Davis, Incumbent, (R)

Board of Education Member Whitehead District - 400

BH Claxton, Incumbent (D)
John Girtman (R)

Board of Education Member Ocmulgee District - 500

Willard Bennett, Jr. (D)
Pamela R. Davis, Incumbent (D)

Roy Smith (R)

County Commissioner Whitehead District - 400

Jerry Wooten, Incumbent (D)
Wanda Y. Marchant (R)

County Commissioner Ocmulgee District - 500

Ray Wooten, Incumbent (D)
Wm. Terry Turner, Incumbent (R)

Solicitor of State Court

L. Kim Buford (D)

Powered by Frankly