Bulloch County - 2010 General Election - WTOC-TV: Savannah, Beaufort, SC, News, Weather & Sports

Bulloch County

U.S. Representative in 112th Congress from the 12th Congressional District of Georgia

  • Raymond McKinney (R)
  • John Barrow (D) Incumbent

State Senator from 4th District

  • Jack Hill (R) Incumbent

State Representative in the General Assembly
If you are in the 156th District

  • Butch Parrish (R) Incumbent

If you are in the 157th District

  • Jon G. Burns (R) Incumbent
  • Elizabeth Johnson (D)

State Representative
If you are in the 158th District

  • Jan Tankersley (R)

County Commissioner District 1B

  • Anthony D. Simmons (D) Incumbent

County Commissioner District 2B

  • Walter C. Gibson (R) Incumbent

County Commissioner District 2D

  • W. Robert Rushing (R) Incumbent

County Board of Education District 2

  • Susan Sneathen
  • Mike "Coach" Sparks

 County Board of Education District 4

  • Priscilla Clifton
  • Steve Hein

County Board of Education District 5

  • Vernon Littles Incumbent
  • Glennera Martin

County Board of Education District 6

  • Anshul Jain

For Ogeechee Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor

  • Charles L. Finch Incumbent


Powered by Frankly