Screven County

U.S. Representative in 112th Congress from the 12th Congressional District of Georgia

  • Raymond McKinney (R)
  • John Barrow (D) Incumbent

State Senator from 23rd District

  • Jesse Stone (R)

State Representative in the General Assembly from 157th District

  • Jon G. Burns (R) Incumbent
  • Elizabeth Johnson (D)

County Commissioner District 1

  • R. Gregg Ellison (D) Incumbent

County Commissioner District 4

  • Will Boyd (D) Incumbent

County Commissioner District 7

  • Roland Stubbs (R) Incumbent
  • Jimmy Bennett (D)

County Board of Education District 4

  • Lindy Sheppard Jr. Incumbent

County Board of Education District 7

  • Brian Bohannon
  • Craig T. Martinson