Beaufort County school board members to hold meeting - WTOC-TV: Savannah, Beaufort, SC, News, Weather & Sports

Beaufort school board members to hold town hall

Posted: Updated:

Five Board of Education members who represent northern Beaufort County will hold a town hall meeting on Tuesday night.

Board Chair Bill Evans and Board members Jim Beckert, Earl Campbell, Geri Kinton and Michael Rivers will hear from constituents on K-12 education issues.

The meeting will be held 6-8 p.m. in the Port Royal Town Council Room at 700 Paris Ave. in Port Royal.

Copyright 2013 WTOC. All rights reserved.


Powered by WorldNow