Chatham County Polling Places for Tuesday - WTOC-TV: Savannah, Beaufort, SC, News, Weather & Sports


Chatham County Polling Places for Tuesday

From the Chatham County Board of Elections:

The polling locations that will be open from 7am until 7pm for the Municipal elections on November 6, 2007 are:

Pooler City Hall
100 Collins Street

Rothwell Baptist Church
216 E. Rothwell Street

Port Wentworth
Port Wentworth Elementary School
507 Coastal Highway

Port Wentworth Community Center
300 Appleby Road

Tybee Island:
Tybee Island Town Hall
403 Butler Avenue

Guard House Community Center
(formerly Tybee Island Community Center)
31 Van Horne Drive

First Presbyterian Church
520 Washington Avenue

Whitefield Methodist Church
728 East 55th Street

JEA Building
5111 Abercorn Street

Harvest Church of the Nazarene
(formerly Faith Lutheran Church)
5995 Waters Road

Grace United Methodist Church
6412 Waters Road

Immanuel Baptist Church
7375 Hodgson Memorial Drive

Chatham County Health Department
2011 Eisenhower Drive

Fred Wessels Community Center
200 East Broad Street

Spencer School
100 Bouhan Street

W.W. Law Community Center
901 East Bolton Street

Gospel Temple Church of God
1402 Harmon Street

Holy Spirit Lutheran Church
622 East 37th Street

Riverside Baptist Church
2310 Causton Bluff Road

Shuman Middle School
415 Goebel Avenue

Salvation Army
3000 Bee Road

Wilmington Baptist Church
3321 Skidaway Road

South Gardens Christian Church
1206 East 68th Street

Williams Court
1900 Lincoln Street

Girl Scout Cottage
10 Edgewood Road

American Legion Post 135
1108 Bull Street

Old Courthouse
124 Bull Street

Rose of Sharon
322 East Taylor Street

Savannah High School
400 Pennsylvania Avenue

1st African Baptist Church (Eastside)
501 Treat Street

Aldersgate Youth Center
2023 Tennessee Avenue

Myers Middle School
2025 East 52nd Street

Jenkins High School
1800 East DeRenne Avenue

Cokesbury Methodist Church
5411 Skidaway Road

Bible Baptist Church
4700 Skidaway Road

Southside Baptist Church
5502 Skidaway Road

Riverview Health and Rehabilitation
6711 LaRoche Avenue

Bartlett Middle School
207 Montgomery Crossroads

Senior Citizens Center
3025 Bull Street

Butler Presbyterian Educational Building
603 West Victory Drive

Richard Arnold Adult Education Center
(old DeRenne Middle School)
3609 Hopkins Street

Tatumville Community Center
(temporary alternate for Liberty City Church of Christ)
333 Coleman Street

Wilder Memorial Baptist Church
1 Gamble Road

Elks Lodge
183 Wilshire Road

Southside Fire Station #1 Whitebluff
10703 White Bluff Road

Haven School
5111 Dillon Avenue

Pulaski School
5330 Montgomery Street

Largo Tibet School
430 Tibet Avenue

Hope Baptist Church
11100 White Bluff Road

Windsor Forest Baptist School
12521 White Bluff Road

Heritage Park of Savannah
12825 White Bluff Road

Baptist Student Center
12033 Abercorn Extension

Windsor Elementary/Golden Age Center
308 Briarcliff Circle

The Woods of Savannah
7364 Hodgson Memorial Drive

White Bluff School
9902 White Bluff Road

St. Frances Cabrini Church
11500 Middleground Road

Windsor Forest High School
12419 Largo Drive

Bamboo Farms
2 Canebrake Road

Civic Center
301 West Oglethorpe Avenue

Bull Street Baptist Church
17 East Anderson Street

West Broad Street YMCA
1110 May Street

Tompkins Recreation Center
2323 Ogeechee Road

Tompkins/Woodville Middle School
50 Market Street

Resurrection Of Our Lord Church
112 Fell Street

Moses Jackson Center
1410 Richards Street

Temple of Glory Church
1105 Stiles Avenue

Butler School
1909 Cynthia Street

Beach High School
3001 Hopkins Street

Two polling locations are being changed for this election:

Precinct 4-10:
American Legion Post 154
10 Veterans Drive
Is being relocated to:

Guard House Community Center
31 Van Horn Street
This will be a permanent change beginning with the November 6, 2007 election.

Precinct 5-5:
Liberty City Church of Christ
1709 Staley Avenue
Is being temporarily relocated until further notice to:

Tatumville Community Center
333 Coleman Street
Voting will be held at Tatumville until further notice.

Inquires may be made by calling the Board of Elections at (912) 201-4375.

Powered by Frankly